Spring is in the air!

Responses to Your Technical Questions


Good Morning, Everyone!

I am reading through the hundreds of comments you have left for me (thank you!) and am encountering a considerable number of questions regarding technical matters. I will attempt to answer them below. If you have any further technical questions, please e-mail me at cathleeneliserossiter@gmail.com since I am unable to reply to individual comments or questions. Additionally, these technical questions are sent to the spam file automatically.

Firstly, there are many of you who are in the process of starting your own blogs and are looking for advice on the logistics. I am not a technically inclined person so I use the trusted and respectable WordPress site to host my blog. WordPress has hundreds of themes and layouts to suit your distinct personality and style. Additionally, the technology, tutorials and support are fantastic.

Regarding requests for my RSS feed; I have a feed set up, which you can access in the sidebar to the right of my posts. Some people have stated that they are having trouble with the feed. Again, as I am still learning the technical end of things, this may take longer than expected to resolve. Please be aware that your feedback is crucial for me because, as administrator, my home page works differently from everyone else’s, therefore, I do not have the problems that are being reported. I need your help in keeping me aware of technical problems. As I stated above, please do not report technical problems or send technical questions to me through the Comments section. Please report technical problems and send me your questions through my e-mail address, cathleeneliserossiter@gmail.com.

Many of you have asked if I would guest blog on your site. It would be a privilege for me to be a guest on your blog. Please e-mail the blog name, address, what it is you would like me to write about, and any deadline you need me to meet to my e-mail address, cathleeneliserossiter@gmail.com and I will respond within 48 hours.

Finally, per your requests, I will have my contact information permanently listed on the home page shortly.

Thank you, all, so much for your support and show of appreciation. I simply cannot convey how much it means to me.

Have a wonderful day!

As Always,

Cathleen Elise Rossiter

Spring is in the air!

9 comments

  1. I will right away seize your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  2. First-class site! I actually love how its straightforward on my
    eyes and that the data have been well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever an alternative
    post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must
    do the trick! Have a great day!

    Like

  3. Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

    Like

  4. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and truly loved your website. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly come with very good article content. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.

    Like

  5. Hmm…

    you’re actually a good webmaster. The internet website loading velocity is incredible. It seems that you are doing any special trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great approach on this subject!…

    Like

  6. Have read a couple of of the articles on your web site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog web site list and will probably be checking back soon. 53777

    Like

Please leave a reply. I welcome your feedback. Technical issues or questions should be e-mailed to me at ArtLifeConnection@gmail.com. Thank you for visiting..

